<body>





September 15, 2004, 10:21 pm
over protected

[for e crown u've placed ard my head feels too heavy now. and i dunno wat 2 say 2 u but i'll smile anyhow]

din wanna update todayx. feel lyk writing 1 word only den sign outx. lolx

anyway decided 2 update properlyx.

ms punkz not usualx. haha getting more n more strangex. smilin more osox. she actually play along wif SJ siax. hahax?

was a great start of e dayx.

koor iz lyk so noisy manx.

o yahx! i found my red penx! hahax!!! no need borrow fr dewee anymorex~~ lolx!! now i can decorate my notebk at hm osox. hehex.. i think my notebkz really gonna finish soon at e rate im goingx.

ah tan iz oso strangex. he juz let us go do our own stuff straight away manx. din preach abt attire, behaviour, blahx. din make us run n torture us osox. omgx! we muz look out 4 next weekz pe[x]. confirm sth gonna happen de[x].

all e chers r so w.e.i.r.dx. 2daex. ok wrongx. even w/o their strange behavior dey're still weirdx. subject closedx. lolx. im oso not myself todayx.

haha our geo cher cry siax. den my mouth so painx! over dere muz stop myself fr luffinx. cuz she really cry until damn funny lohx. den me n fang keep saying silly things 2 make each other luffx. c who cant control n will luff outx. wah siax. aft she go i juz peng manx.

can c a lot of ppl oso wanna luff but dey controlx. actually i 1 2 juz luff in her face de when she start scolding usx. but dunno who tell me dun luff cuz she think gt sth wrongx. wah sia so zhun aft tt e cher really cry manx. lolx!!!!!!!!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES