<body>





September 13, 2004, 8:18 pm
sweating man~

[find what your following and chase it down]

hahax. wanted 2 change my layout 2dayx. decided not 2 wait 4 all e pics le[x]. anyway e pics i hv now iz definitely enuf le[x]. hehex. if i put all of dem outx. ltr u all say i luv myself too muchx. hehehehex

haiyax. but not enuf tymex. lolx!

went lot 1 today aft schx. was forced 2 manx. yiya lahx!!! u owe me 3 horx.

den aft tt dey all go watch anacondasx. but me.francis.jie. watch b4 le[x]. so nv go inx. den yiya.jacinta.youse oso nv watchx. den go eatx. hehex. dey go long john den me n jie go suki[x].

aft tt dey come find us[x].. den jacinta muz go liaox.. francis hitched a ridex.

so full manx~~

den aft tt dey all sent me hmx. wah was so tired alreadyx. cuz ytd lyk 2am lyddat den slpx. haizx!! not enuf rest manx! starting 2 look lyk a panda againx~~

anyway i juz online nia den yiya callx. say wanna come my hse use toiletx. cuz dey all downstairs chattingx. hahax. me dun let herx comex.

den she kept bargaining wid mex.. den aft tt she come up den i had a bit of 'fite' wif herx. lolx!!! anyway she so urgent already me let her go toilet lohx. hahax.. stupid siax. still drink my ribena summorex. hahahax

den we all chat outside my hse e staircase derex. until lyk 7+[x]. aiyo me sweat so much manx. cuz of tt yiya again lahx! hahax.. wah gd exercise sia aft eating so much at suki[x]. heex.

me juz bathed out nowx. haha going 2 tok on phone 4 a while ba[x]... dunno when den can start doing hw[x].

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx!!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES