<body>





September 11, 2004, 10:43 pm
orchard iz boring

[dey exist 2 make our lives hell]

yawnsx.. ytd slp at 3am++.. den wake up at 10am todayx. aiyo not enuf slpx.. hahax

went orchard again 2daex. lolx? haizx. sg iz juz too smallx. took nps todayx. hehehex!

lynne dearx! hehex. me went e np machine where u can sit down de le[x]. quite not badx. but i dun really lykx. hahax. think it makes me look fatx. hahax. anyway we all take 2gether next tyme k[x]? hehex

yahx. b4 go orchard went bukit timah tt area walk walkx. aiyo saw so many aes de[x]. manx~

had nearly forgot abt zac[x]. den lynne dear u muz remind mex!! ahhhhx! hehex

btw me still having french feverx~~ hahahax.. i wanna watch tt movie againx!! ahhhhhhhhx!

me changin layout soonx! hahax. but muz wait till i get all my pics 1stx. cuz gt a lot still in my frenz hpx. lolx

kk dun tok le[x]. haha me go c my npsx. hee quite nice manx.. hehehex


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES