<body>





September 05, 2004, 4:22 pm
boring. sick. dead

[I dun believe in heaven. Ive been living too long in this hell]

I HATE FLU[x]

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhx!! my nosez so itchy n my throatz so itchy n my eyez so itchyx!!

feel so tired all e tymex... even when i slp 4 v long le still feel so tiredx. haizx

postponed my tution 2 thursdayx.. hahax.. dun think i hv e mood 2 listen so postponed lohx.

zac

is

cute

maroon

5

is

cute

he

is

cute

haha dun mind me[x].. i juz feel so bored nowx..

yahx. i dun accept tsti in my hi5 de rtx. cuz dunno y but i juz 1 e pg 2 be blankedx. den my dear so wanted 2 write 1 4 me[x].. den i tell her 2 write n i read den deletex. but she dun 1 cuz she 1 it 2 be shown 2 e whole worldx. omgx. wat a downright stupid dearx. hahahax.. jkjk[x]!!

anyway aft i read her tsti i feel lyk accepting tsti le[x]. haha so muz trouble ppl writex.. hehehex.. tt tyme dey write den i deletex. now dey sure will beat me up de if i tell dem 2 write againx. lolx~

im so fullx! shitsx!

diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet

diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet diet

haha im becoming lyk dear liaox.

andy lauz oso kinda cutex.. hahax

i dun 1 go back sch tmlx.....

shitx

sch sux studying sux getting my results sux thinking abt e future sux being sick sux teachers sux having mood swings sux gaining weight sux not having enuf money sux bad hair days sux sore throat sux no originality sux rules sux curfew sux conforming sux hot days sux

woo edison chen iz hosting mtvz whatever things[x]..

pain sux feelings sux being confused sux not understanding sux sweating sux homework sux headache sux being moody sux math sux disappointment sux having no tyme sux commitment sux


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES