<body>





August 31, 2004, 6:38 pm
steads?

[Maybe Im just not good enough for you And maybe I just dont wanna

be like you]

wah siax.. ytd not enuf slp i thinkx.. make until juz now when i try 2 take out my contacts v pain manx.. cuz my eyes v tiredx.. so dey become smaller n make it more difficult 2 take out e contactsx.. aiyo den i down dere trying 2 take it outx. kept scratching my eyeball osox. hahahahax

2dae gt e chers' day celebrationx.. haha quite boring n vv hotx.. me keep sweating lyk hellx.. fang n lynne dear treat my arm as their pillowx. lolx

i luv e dance by tt 3 5/2 pplx!! rox manx!! vvv nice lohx! so gothicx! i luv their make upx! esp aaronz[x]! but if his eye makeupz in black, it'll be much coolerx.. green doesnt really suit his dressingx.. anyway hez so cutex!! all 3 of dem damn talented lohx! n their moves v synchronizedx! same tyming de[x].. e front part of e dance was kinda artisticx.. aft tt not tt nice le[x]. but still gd lahx.. hehex

den went 2 my frenz hsex.. play derex.. aft tt go meet my pri sch frensx. actually din wanted 2 go off so early de[x].. but my frens kept calling n rushin me lohx..

den i faster go my pri sch wif pat yee[x].. haha den met all my frensx.. c all e handsome guysx.. hahahax..

aft tt go eatx.. den go hm le[x].

wahx.. dunno y so tired manx..

stead iz juz a namex.. doesnt mean muz stead den can hold hands, hug, blah blahx.. doesnt mean u stead liao u will do e couple stuffx.. itz better not 2 stead ba[x].. no ties n attachmentx.. can always be on e look out 4 other guys n nobody can say anythingx..

but my fren say e bad pts r tt maybe e guy will make u pregnant or 2tyme u[x]. den u cant do anything n hv no rt 2 do anything cuz u 2 r not steads or officially wif each other watx. make sensex. hahax..

fr e ppl i ask rtx.. most agree tt stead iz juz a namex.. doesnt mean u 2 lyk each other den muz stead le[x].

but den sum oso say tt when u all stead rt, gt dis sense of securityx. but y do u need dis sense of securityx? u lyk dis person n he lyk u den u 2 muz hv trust de ma[x]. if u 2 dun trust each otherx. stead oso will stead until v unhappyx.

dunno y im writting all dis lehx. haha maybe cuz dis matter has been on my mind 4 kinda longx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES