<body>





August 30, 2004, 11:07 pm
me wanna slp!

[Life has buried you alive]

yawnsx. wah so tired now siax.. juz now was kinda busyx.. hahax.. faxing hw overx.. receiving hw[x].. scanning stuffx.. chatting on msnx.. msgingx.. haha muz run fr living rm 2 chk e fax machine den run back 2 e com roomx..

2dae kena caught by ah tan[x]. haha whole thing v funnyx.. but kinda tiring muz stand dere until my back n legs achex.. hmmzx.. but anyway iz e 1st tyme all 6 of us get caught togetherx.. normally iz get caught individuallyx.. anyway juz read shoez blog 4 e whole thingx.. hahax

aft tt went lot 1 eat suki sushi[x].. had a lot of fun dere siax.. hahax.. eat until im so fullx!!

den aft tt took np[x]. hahax.. nice nicex!! gt 1 damn nice np make me, shoe, lynne dear look lyk sistersx.. hahax..

eh lynne dear today we hugged a lot of tymes hor[x].. haha gt 7 or notx? nvm tml still gt chance de[x]..

once i reached hmx.. gt all those calls fr my pri sch frens asking whether 1 meet or notx.. blah blah blahx.. den was on e phone till abt 8++[x].. aft tt go bath den come out muz run here run dere liaox..

awww[x]. so tired manx. lucky tml half dayx. had a shock when dennis lam say tml iz normal sch dayx.. lucky we confirm again wif e chers n itz really half dayx. heng siax!! some of my pri sch frens no half day lehx. dey normal lessonsx. omgx!!

looking forward 2 meeting dem tmlx..

haha e only reason y i wud go back my pri sch iz 2 c e yandaos[x].. lyk, if any1 gt grow handsomex.. or prettyx.. n those seniorsx.. haha last yr den i found out tt actually my pri sch gt so many shuai ge[x]..

ahhhhhhhhhhhx! my leg aching manx.. dunno y[x]. think most probably iz cuz i shopped on sat den nv really rest on sun n juz now stood dere 4 1hr++[x].. was kinda hot dere 2[x].. summore we still wearing tie siax..

my smsz gonna exceedx! 2daes sent abt 200msges lehx. omg im deadx.

n i haven buy my dream phonex!! ahx! cant buy fr m1, singtel all those cuz iz more ex lohx.. juz come out ma[x]. so muz buy fr those hp shops[x].. anyway ttz wat my sis didx.. more worth it loh she sayx..

haiz dunno siax..


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES