<body>





August 29, 2004, 9:03 pm
miz ya

[If ur looking for me I'll b at the show I can never find a better place to go]

was feeling so happy n light aft shoppingx. den come back n c i gt so many hw, e stress come back le[x]. gonna go shopping againx! hopefully dis satx.. haizx. eh i write dis in previous entry liao rtx? haha nvm lahx

me n my sis were busy scaring ourselves watching dis stupid hk show ytd nitex. actually shez e 1 scaring me lahx. she will suddenly gasp den scare me lohx. shez scaring herslf oso siax. im not even watching e show cuz i playing com ma[x]. lol funny sia shex.

den we slp until 2pm++[x]. 1 2 slp longer but my sis use her pillow hit me[x]. haha been a long tyme since we gt pillow fightx. ever since my 2nd sis go workx.. seldom gt le[x].

den spent most of e day toking on phonex.

den gt tution till nowx..

shit still gt so many hw haven do[x]. haiz dun feel lyk doing n im not gonna do[x].

hehex.. me haven bath yetx. lol worse rtx.. shit by e tyme i come out dunno wat tyme le[x]. still muz wait 4 hair 2 dry cuz i dun lyk using hair dryerx.. shit manx. no need slp le[x]........

shitsx!

i gt swollen eyes 2daex. dunno wat happened lehx. reminds me of tt tyme i fever den oso gt lyddatx. e area ard e eyes v swollen den make until my eyes v smallx. v watery osox. cant c clearly siax.. scare me man when my eyes oso lyddat 2daex.

okok dun tok le[x]. faster go bath if not no need slp liaox..


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES