<body>





August 27, 2004, 11:33 pm
nice weather..

[To my surprise Before my eyes You arrive]

derez dis malay girl in avi i c almost everydayx. man shez so chiox! but her bf not tt handsomex. haha anyway shez really pretty manx. awwwwx!!

din come online at all ytd cuz too bz le[x]. oso cuz my sis using e comx. hahax

dennis lam iz so cutex!! not lyk tt stupid ah tanx. omg manx.

haiz cant believe we hv 5hrs of extra math during e holsx! arghx!! stupid manx. wat kind of hols iz ttx? cant even relax! muz study n studyx.. go sch 4 makeup lessons or remedial or wadevax. eEEEEex!

lynne dear luvs my arm siax. always hug my arm de[x]. she say itz v soft n feels lyk her pillowx. den she will poke poke my arm den luff 2 herself de[x]. aiyo dearx. u fever arhx? hahahax.. still owe her many many huggiesx~

wah siax. my pen i juz brought abt 3 weeks agox. now no ink le[x]! haha pro rtx.. aiyo tml muz buyx..

ytd brought extra batt 2 sch cuz my hp low batt den i no tyme charge ma[x]. was msging halfway den suddenly my hp turn off cuz no batt le[x]. den i change e battx. wah siax! e spare 1 tt i brought oso no batt de[x]. cuz tt tyme i take out den i 4get 2 chargex. aiyo den cant msg my frenx.. hahax

ms punk wore lipgloss ytdx. lolx. kinda nicex...

didnt feel lyk going sch 2daex. but still go cuz we getting back our math n chi CT resultsx. den gt geo CT osox. wahx! dis iz e only geo test tt i've ever done wif confidencex. e rest i c e qns nia i blank le[x]. at least i still kno how 2 do dis 1 siax. haha me here say say den sekalli monday go sch c i fail geo siax. lolx

den when get back math resultx. omg manx! 1/2 more mrk 2 pass lehx. wah me really hrt pain siax. den dear n dewee keep helping me find mrksx. but cant findx.. haha anyway i really appreciate it dearx!

den 4 tt half mrk i muz go remedial 4 abt 2hrsx! idiot manx. but den think iz considered lucky i go remedial ba[x]. cuz i found 1 mrkx! ms punk miz out a qnx. den tt qn i get correctx! so now i get 25.5[x]! yayx!! so happy manx!! finally passed mathx!

haizx. dis weekend so much hw[x]! arghx!!

need 2 de-stressx!! tml go out shopx! wohoox~~


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES