<body>





August 25, 2004, 7:33 pm
i dunno..

[The feelings screaming out The words of things i think about]

wah siax. recently my eyes lyk swollen every morning de[x]. omgx.

1 ask if i not enuf slpx. another say i look lyk sumbody punched mex. another asked izzit i cry all nitex. wahx... hahax.. actually i oso dunno lehx. but i think most prob iz not enuf slp lohx..

2daez boringx..

raymond sit beside me during ss testx, den keep disturbing me when i slpx. aiyox.. hez lyk, born 2 keep me awake izzitx. ytd wanna slp oso kena disturbed 2 tymes by himx.

den he try 2 copyx. haha den i purposely use my notebk coverx. den he lyk gimme dis 'look'x.. dunno how say but i think u all kno lahx. juz dis look loh den i pity him so let him c[x]. but he cop oso no use lohx. all i write iz crzpx. haha at least i can confirm gt sum1 accompany me failx. lolx

yay 2dae rainx! recently kept raining manx. so gdx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehex

i juz luv my sisz hpx!! ahhhhhhhx~ wanna go buyx!!

haiz i luv shopping n spending money when im stressedx. haha i kno itz not gd but i think itz better 2 go brokex. den lyk sum ppl when dey v stressed dey kept eatingx.

haizx. actually i luv samsung D410 osox.. but itz a bit big n bulkyx.. i sitll prefer e600c[x]!! ahhhhhhhx!!

hehe me always receive those emails tt gt those scary pics inside de[x]. omgx. me always dun dare look den faster 4ward liaox. hahahax

haiz man nowadays always feel v tired evn when i slp whole dayx..... but seldom gt chance 2 slp whole day oso le[x]. haizx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES