<body>





August 24, 2004, 8:58 pm
my notebk rox!

[this dream is never ending i want to wake up from this dream]

hehex. me nowadays juz come update my blog nia den muz go do my stuff le[x]. haha ttz y seldom c me on msn liaox...

i luv my notebkx. always drawing in itx. really can used finish it very fast siax. hahax. now i oso gt more things 2 write in my blog le[x]. cuz i always cant rmbr wat i wanna write but now i'll record it in my notebkx. lolx

raining nowx. haha been so long since it rainx. ahhhhhhhx!! my favourite weatherx!

u all still rmbr e chestnut guyx? haha anyway hez still ardx! tot he graduated le[x]. cuz when i sec 1 hez already wearing long pantsx. so think he shld be in sec 5 nowx. or maybe he retainedx. haha anyway he stand beside me on bus dis morningx. ahhhhhhhhhhx!! hez so cute manx.

i luv dennis lamx! another cute guyx. e way he tok so sarcastic n funny sia omgx. i 1 him teach me engx. not lyk ms phay so borring manx. can c every1 in class during eng period look so slpyx. hahahahax

raymond iz being more irritating den usual 2daex.....

ms punkx. i say so many tymes le but im gonna say it againx. shez so thinx! ahhh jealousx! she looks so pretty when she wear contacts n put eyelinerx. she nv put any other make up liaox. only eyelinerx. unless she put foundationx. but den i oso dunno cuz i nv c her face until so clearlyx.

haha anyway her hair oso quite stylo type manx. but too bad she lyk dropping hair alreadyx. aiyo so wasted manx. n 2dae she carry e bag put laptops de[x]. wah sia so cool manx!!

lol we get those mini magnetic whiteboards juz nowx. den sam dey all so pervert siax. omg go draw all ttx. hahahahahax

how come now lyk a lot of e girls suddenly wanna c calvin e picx? frankly i a bit regret bring it 2 sch ytd liaox.

haha but wat 2 do[x]. hez really charmingx... lol hair standx. iz true lah but me dun really think tt hez as handsome/cute as wat e girls sayx. hmmmmzx...........................

i luv rainy daysx~ n my notebkx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES