<body>





August 23, 2004, 4:08 pm
so damn jealous

[i play hard but i never can win just dont look back and keep on fighting]

think im gonna start updating regularly lyk last tymex. haha hopefully canx.

woox! i luv my notebkx.. haha keep writing n drawing crap in itx. even ashikin ask 'u cant wait 2 use it arh?' haha cuz 1st period niax. nth write but i anyhow drawx. hehehehex

actually i can filled up e whole bk wif my crapsx. lucky lynne dear help control mex. by taking away my bkx. but always when shez not looking, i'll take it back den continue drawingx. haha in e end she juz heck care le[x]. hehe lynne dearx!

sian tml gt 2 testsx. arghx.

e np me took wif calvin, every1 when saw it keep saying tt hez v cute n handsome n cool n blah blahx.. den oso say we very pei[x]. our dress sense v matchx. but maybe iz cuz i c him until dun 1 c le[x]. so i dun think hez tt handsome liao lohx. haha but muz admit e 1st tyme i saw him i really melt siax.. lol nowadays i nv write abt hunks liao horx. i oso notice lyk y now seldom tok abt yandaos le hahax..

ahhhhhhx! im so jealous my sis brought e hp i 1[x]! stupid manx. ahhhhhhx!! *jealousx! jealousx!* nvm me dis sat gonna go out wif mum n buy flatsx. on w way thing we'll chk out e prices of tt hp[x]. lolx.

i luv my necklace osox.

now im left wif my flats, tops, n dis jewellry box dear was toking abtx. no lah not gonna buy e same 1 as herx. hahax. but wanna buy sth lyddatx. cuz now lyk gt more earring le[x]. den need e box 2 put it all properly if not e rings keep getting entangled wif my bracelet n stuffx.

J.D. haha lynne dear guess le ma[x]?

been so long since i last sat down here n type all day longx. hahax. finally can listen 2 music liaox. man my sis ytd e ytd brought 1 mp3 player siax. wah jealousx!

aiyo y dey both buy sth i 1[x]???

currently jealous moodx. hahax

AVP still rox....


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES