<body>





August 16, 2004, 6:19 pm
sumtymes luv juz aint enuf

[But theres a danger in loving somebody too much, and its sad when you know its your heart you cant trust]

nth much lohx. founderz day 2daex. so hot sia in e hallx. but not tt boring cuz me n fang keep tokingx. haha not lyk last yrx. n oso gt so many lame guys sitting in frontx.. haha so quite fun lohx.. but hotx! omg cant stand itx. make me perspire siax. lolx

ahhhhhx! sian still gt hw haven do[x]. haiz no mood siax.

aft e celebration gt a farewell party 4 mrs lau[x]. she gonna rest liaox.. haha hope she gt a healthy babyx. tt tyme dunno who say she shld call her baby 'wah'x. hahax.. cuz put 2gether become 'wah lau' ma[x]. hahahaha lame siax...

im so full manx.. ate so many things 2daex.... shitsx.

haizx.. cant find any flats tt i lykx. im really fussy abt shoes de[x]. since june wanna find until now cudnt findx. sumtymes iz cuz i 4getx. but most of e tyme iz cuz cudnt find e flats i lykx. haha

den me.fang.lynne leave e party earlyx. we went causeway pt wif pat engx. den shop shop shopx. haha dear buy so many things siax. i oso 1[x]!! gt e money but haven buy e flats yet den i scareded if i buy too many things ltr no money 4 my shoes liaox.

omg saw dis really pretty necklace at Xcraft2 ttz only $5[x]! hahahahahahax! tt tyme saw dis pendant dere osox. wanna buy but cuz small small nia den $15 liaox. i think itz not tt worth it lohx. even though e pendant really nicex! lol anyway muz buy tt $5 necklace manx!!

haiz my sis ask me help return e library bk i keep 4getting manx..

i 1 my flatsx.............

my mom sickx. so 2dae she behave v strange siax. not lyk her usual selfx. kept naggingx. fang say maybe iz cuz shez worriedx. omg shits manx. i hate it when she nagsx. sumhow make me more rebellious lehx. haha but im not e only 1[x]. lynne dear n fang n pat eng oso lyddat de[x].

i wanna be lyk my sisx! air stewardess den no need come hm so oftenx. can c lots of other countries osox.... but i think i will miz my frensx. haha dun 1 go 4 e jap xchange oso cuz will miz demx. c i so loyal siax. hahax

confusedx.

trianglex.

*concentratex?*

shitsx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES