<body>





August 15, 2004, 9:29 pm
nth much man... too busy 2 write whole thing..

[Tiny voices where would be screams]

ytd went out wif jie 2 suntec areax.. hahax.. aft tt met my mom at junction 8 n shop ardx.

den mom n i went 2 dis place hear dis talk by dis famous dunno whox. lolx. anyway it was so borrring cuz itz in chi n i cant really understand sum of wat dey sayx. too chim liaox. haha den i fall aslp halfwayx. e position so uncomfortable man but no choice cuz too kinda tired liaox. hahax.. den aft tt my neck so pain siax.

hehehehehex.. my mom told me aft e talk tt she dun really understand wat dey were saying osox. she wanted 2 go 4 e eng 1 but she no tyme so too bad lohx. muz go 4 e chi 1[x].

saw a few really cute bungs at junction 8[x]..........

den chat on e phone ytd nitex.. chat until lyk 4am++ den slpx. hahax.. den aft tt slp until 3pm++ den wake up liaox. haiz wanted 2 continue slpin cuz juz rain finish ma den so shuangx. but gt tution at 5.30 n i haven do e hw yetx. so muz wake up early 2 do lohx...

haha so busy dis few weeks[x]. dun even hv tyme 2 go msn nowx. so sry lynne dearx! send u e pics next tyme when i come online againx. wahx... been so long since i had been on msn 4 e whole dayx.............

tml maybe not coming online oso cuz going out wif e girlsx~~ yay going 2 townx!! den come back bath all tt shld be quite latex le[x]. aiya wasted cant be online whole day againx....

haiz juz now my dad come disturbx. den aft tt my sis comex. den my mom comex. den now my dad disturbing me againx. n i can hear my hp e msg tone keep soundingx.. ahhhx! lazy go readx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES