<body>





July 28, 2004, 5:40 pm
sweet!! sugar!! smiles!!

[And I can hear the words you say, I wish that you would shut up]

i am so happyx~!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhx!! hehex!! omgx!!

2dae not same bus wif P[x]. cuz im a bit earlyx.. hehex. but i dun really lyk P tt much le[x]! now iz on 2 e next 1[x]......... lolx!

1st thing in e morning get scolded by ms por[x]. hahax. but as fang say 'she scold oso bo kick 1' yeah itz truex.. i dun really feel v paiseh or guiltyx. juz feel lyk luffinx.. hahax.. den i keep bitting my lipsx. den i c fang opposite me oso doing e same thingx.. when i saw her i nearly burst out siax. hahax.. cant consider her scold osox.. iz more lyk lecture lahx.

i muz say tt ms por iz a really gd cherx. she din gif us a test lyk she said she wudx. she juz gif us some hw n teach us how 2 do itx. hehe v gd rtx?

den aft sch she teach 4 a whilex. abt 5minsx. den can go le[x].

paul drag me 2 upper bball court 2 c Himx. den me.paul.jess.pat.eunice.mei yee.agnes c him play bballx. hehex.. he play till so coolx!!!!!

den blah blah blahx.. aft tt go hm[x]. at e bus stop dere saw himx! 67 come liaox.. but tt tyme i dunno whether shld wait 4 him or go upx. cuz he still crossing e rd halfway nia[x]. den 67 go[x].. hahax.. den blahs againx. waited 4 e next 67 v long manx.. he dun dare look at me i dun dare look at himx.. ahhhhhhhhhhx!! so paisehx...

aft tt same bus wif him[x]. of course lahx.. heex..

blahs[x].

when get down tt tyme, pat.jess.paul.glad.eunice dunno where 2 go[x].. so we at e bus stop dere think lohx. den he smile at me[x]! but i nv c[x]! den eunice tell me 'eh he smile at u leh' den i look over n smiled at him lohx. heex. den he smiled backx. hahahahahahahax~!!

in e end dey decided 2 walk 2 dis foodcourt near my hsex.. so we walk derex.. b4 leavin e bus stop i look back at him [hehe *blushx*].. den he smiled at me againx! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhx! i wanna die le[x]!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

gt a lot of blahs 2dae rtx? hahax.. cuz i suddenly lyk dis word a lot so i'll use it when i lazy write or when sthz not tt imptx. lolx

actually still gt so so so so many things wanna say abt himx.. but i lazy writex.. hehex

sweets[x]~


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES