<body>





July 27, 2004, 5:06 pm
Wil*** Cal*** hehe

[Tell me why does my heart make a fool of me]

wilx~ hahax.. dun need 2 elaborate liao rtx? lolx.. oso too lazy 2 write cuz i wanna write abt AVI de[x].... hehex

wah dis morning put e contacts in so pain siax. not enuf slpx! cuz ytd i ard 1.30am lyddat den slpx. so tired now manx..

sry dearx! wanted 2 go out wif u oso but really too tired le[x]. plus i oso nv bring money outx..

AVI guyx~ haha dun wanna write his namex.. dis morning same bus wif himx! i mized e bus wif P on itx. cuz really too full liaox. den cant squeeze inx. oso dun wanna squeeze in if not v lose imagex. heex

e space above rtx? iz wat i wrote abt e AVi guyx. but i scareded he will passed by so better not show outx.. heex

aft schx.. saw yiya n weijie on e busx. den chatx.. den dey accompany me hmx. hahax.. so damn funny siax. kept on luffin n luffin e whole wayx..den dey go my hse downstairs e MaMa Shop buy sthx. aft tt we sit down n chat summorex.. den dey pei me take lift osox.. lame siax!

haizx.. i gave yiya my balloonx!!! o manx.. i miz itx.. but itz always hanging in my hse den i feel v wasted lohx. so gave yiya n ask her 2 take it out 4 a breath of airx. hahax..

i miz my balloonx~~~~~~

o yahx. dear u kno i so worried 4 u[x]? every1 osox.. shoe.fang.glad.pat.winnyx.. we all lyk no mood lyddat liaox.. lucky u come back safe n soundx! hahax.. really ur hair not tt bad lohx.. summore i lyk ur fringe lyddatx~

sia lahx. dunno wat will happen tmlx.. we all pon e maths remedialx. i scareded ms punk scoldx! ms punk n dennis lamx.. dis 2 scold me will make me feel v guity de lohx. even if im not in e wrongx.. eventually i'll feel guilty osox.. hahax

lyk if ah tan scold rtx.. only will feel more rebellious lohx. wont feel guity de[x].

haizx.

ms por[?] iz a gd cherx. v patient n gd 2 usx.. i say b4 liao rtx? anyway juz wanna say againx. but even though shez so gd n all ttx.. i dun lyk e way she teachx.. haizx. still more used 2 ms punk ma[x].


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES