<body>





July 19, 2004, 6:53 pm
fussy pics

[And I know you'll never understand...]

actually when wake up i tot tt putting my contacts in wud be v painful as i still v tiredx.. den in e end no lehx.. wear liao feel so fresh siax.. hahax.. muz be cuz iz new 1[x]..

dis morning same bus wif phillipx! heex.. we standin back 2 backx.. de standing at e door derex.. den gt ` guy 1 get downx.. den he lean back onto mex! ahhhhhhhhhhhx! hehex

when alightx.. suddenly saw hongkaix! omgx! so early come schx.. i so surprised manx.. hahax

aft sch went bpp 4 lunch n bowlinx.. when eatin we all saw pat eng.jess.ashikin.eugeniax.. dey oso go foodcourt eatx.. den went bowlinx.. lolx! coach say i improved le[x].. den 2dae iz e day i bowled e bestx.. heex......

den pat eng dey all come find us[x].. sit 4 a whilex.. watch me bowlx.. chatx.. den go le[x].. aft tt iz alfy.reynold.ameer come vistx.. lolx.. den chat 4 a whilex.. took picturesx.. hahax.. finally i've found sum1 who iz as fussy as me when it comes 2 taking picsx.. reynoldx! heex.. he lyk me oso keep sayinx.. not nice de[x].. delete n take againx.. hahax..

ltr gt competitionx.. me.mel.ber 1 teamx.. sam.jason.wei xiang anotherx.. heex.. we played 2 games n both oso my team winx! lolx

den me n alvin tay lyk competing lyddatx.. hahax.. esp when we bowl at e same tymex..

aft tt went hm[x].. woox~ tired siax.. still gt hw haven do[x]..


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES