<body>





July 18, 2004, 8:33 pm
woke up so so so early

[in my heart you'll always be, everything and more to me]

hmmzx.. 2dae woke up so bloody earlyx.. at 9amx! omgx. cuz my hp keep vibratingx.. turns out iz my fren wanna ask me sthx.. aiyox..

aft tt cant get back 2 slpx.. so woke upx.. den clean out my drawerx.. hahax.. found a few cute keychains i tot i lostx.

den eatx.. hahax..parents went out early in e morning 4 hiking or sthx.. lucky my mom ytd brought a few bentos le[x].. hahax.. den lyk cant heat lyddatx.. aft tt my sis help me do[x].. den can eat le[x].. but make until e microwave quite dirtyx.. heex

den mel ask whether 1 go his hsex.. so went derex.. dewei was out wif jonasx.. laoda n raymond gt tutionx.. so left me, mel n samx.. dey played bballx.. i go cyclingx.. wah mel e bicycle v nice 2 cyclex. hahax damn smoothx.. saw a few aes ppl osox.. aft tt e bball court get too crowded le[x].. so we go drink waterx..

went dis mini cafe drink n den stonex.. not exactly stone lahx.. gt chatx.. hahax.. aft tt go hmx..

shit i haven do hw yetx.. idiotx.

saw a few cute guys on busx.. but din really c any real yandaosx.. hahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES