<body>





July 01, 2004, 7:39 pm
ytdz bowlin.. fun!! nice!!

[i love the starting line~ they remind me of such better times]

hmmzx.. din update 4 a few days le[x],.

1stx.. tuesday nite gt blackoutx.. manx.. so swayx.. my area only my blk backoutx.. den e opposite blk ppl all come out n c c[c].. aiyox.. so damn hot siax.. 2nd tyme liao lehx.. den cant find e battery operated radiox.. but by tt tyme already gt a lot ppl msg me le[x].. so i get my news fr demx.. hahax

2ndx.. ytd nv update cuz too tiredx! aiyox.. pe really run 2.4[x].. so damn tiredx! ahhhhhhhhhx! stupidx!

den aft ttx.. rush hmx.. eatx.. changex.. den meet berline go 4 bowlinx..

manx.. dis trainin iz 1 of e funnest trainin i've been 2[x].. think iz cuz of edward n raymond ba[x].. so damn noisy siax.. den me.ber.ivan.ray.ed keep tokin tokin tokinx.. den play play playx.. we tok abt everythingx.. den keep changin subjectsx.. tok abt hairstylesx.. straighteninx.. clothesx.. earingx.. piercingsx.. lezx.. hpx.. n many morex.. den every1 keep mixing up their turnsx.. lykx.. shld be me go[x].. den ed go[x].. or shld be ivan go[x].. den i go[x].. lolx! den ivan n sam keep takin each otherz things n put it sumwhere elsex.. hahax.. aft tt me.ber.ivan.mel.irvin go shop ard bppx..

juz so fun siax.. at 1st i dun 1 go de[x].. cuz quite tired le[x].. but i v happy in e end i gt go[x].. so funx!

den 2daex.. ytd nite i 1 ponx.. den who knos 2dae really sick siax.. hahax.. but not boring lahx.. cuz keep msging pplx.. so not tt bad lohx.. heex


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES