<body>





June 29, 2004, 4:23 pm
TIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Sumday, sumhow, im gonna make it alrt. But not now.]

manx.. tt iz so coolx! 'someday, somehow, im gonna make it alright. But not now.' cant rmbr iz who say de[x]..

im so tired manx.... wanna slpx......

hahax.. 2dae at e bus stop on e way 2 schx.. saw e anti-drug pin on eunicez collarx.. den i rmbr i 4get takex.. hahax.. den i do back hm takex.. den my mom chat wif me 4 a whilex.. aft tt den i go schx.. sianx.. took my own sweet tyme liaox.. still reach sch at 7.40 niax.. den i juz go back class lohx.. no 1 at e place where we write compos osox..

found out tt we gonna change placex.. im fine wif my seatx.. ashikin soooo lame siax.. hahax.. den we all not v far fr each other osox.. fang in frontx.. lynne dear directly behindx.. shoe behind herx.. pat yee n glad r at e row beside minex..

wohoox! 2dae go hm at 2.10pmx! no extended alreadyx!!!!!

sooooooooooo damn tiredx! my frens still 1 pull me 2 lot 1 siax..

tired tired tiredx....................

2dae put e contacts in quite painful manx.. cuz 2 tired le[x]..

SIANx!!!!!! tml gt pe[x]!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx! dun wanna c tt stupid ah tanx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if tml run 2.4 [most probably lohx. 95%] im gonna diex!!!!!!!! STUPIDx!

tiredx........................................

Give it up get out of my life

Don't wanna waste my time by your side

Just give it up get out of my life

I cry enough for U

Give it up get out of my life

Don't wanna waste my time by your side

Just give it up get out of my life

I have enough of U .

1 2 put dis as my msn nickx.. but not enuf space 4 e whole chunkx.. so i juz put a few linesx..

tired siax.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES