<body>





June 26, 2004, 7:07 pm
man... layouts!!!

[No tyme 4 tok. Strike den, So I can kill u.]

holsx....................

holidaysx.........................

searchin 4 layouts e whole dayx.. saw a few ttz quite nicex.. but none even come close 2 e 1 i hv in mindx.. manx.. im sick of designin my ownx.. but itz kinda difficult 2 say wat u 1 thru e customsx.. so[x].. dunno lohx..

haiyox.. if only im good enuff 2 design my ownx.. argghx!

k[x].. my sis brought back a lot of comicsx.. me going read le[x]..

'A gd memory iz a bad thing'

'I�ll fight to put an end to all e fighting'

'Weapons dun cut ppl, technique cuts ppl'

'E swords he forged wud bring out e bloodlust fr its wielder'

'Good. Evil. It�s irrelevant. The battle is what matters'

'In e end.. though his heart nv accepted defeat, defeat accepted him'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES