<body>





June 26, 2004, 12:33 am
dinner [pri sch fren]

[Such a master of his emotions must certainly know the feeling of fear. Rmbr it, my friend.]

holidaysx!!! manx.. dun endx!!

wahx.. finallyx. now den can add entryx.. aiyox.. had been saying tt i 1 2 change blogs until now haven change yetx.. cuz muz find layouts ma[x].. muz find 1 v nice de[x].. i dun ever 1 2 design me own againx.. headache manx..

k[x].. went 2 meet my sis 4 dinner juz nowx.. went all e way 2 orchard juz 2 eatx? haahx.. n oso 4 a bit of shoppinx..

den when at e interchange waitin 4 busx.. heard sum1 callin my namex.. den i c iz e 4guys in frontx.. at 1st when i reach i saw dem le[x].. but didnt really c carefully cuz i msginx.. so i lookx.. den saw tt 2 of dem r my pri sch frensx.. den gt 1 wave 2 me n say 'rmbr mex?' den i quite shocked 2 c demx.. so i juz went blankx.. totallyx. summore e guy who asked mex.. manx.. hez so cutex!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! such a cutiex.. heex..

izzit confusinx? think i write neaterx..

him: cindy

me: [look up]

him: rmbr me?

me: [blur look]

him: im [his name]

me: [still blur but now iz cuz hez too cute~!]

him: [say his nickname]

me: o...

him: u studyin where now?

me: assumption english

him: o..

him: u going orchard arh?

me: yeh

him: o...

den aft tt e bus comex.. e other pri sch fren nv say anythingx.. haahx.. think iz cuz i juz saw him last yrx.. den we oso gt chat on msnx.. dis guyx.. i v long tyme nv c le[x].. suddenly become so cutex! ahhhhhhhhhx!!!!

manx.. but i so paiseh siax.. cuz i lyk sweatin lyddatx.. summore my hair v messy cuz wind blowx.. den i wear until v casualx.. meet my sis only watx.. aiyox.. shld hv wore nicerx!

anyway on e busx.. left only 1 seatx.. beside demx.. so i sitx.. den gt another guy sit beside mex.. eEEex! block my viewx.. anyway i keep on msgin ppl n look out of e windowx.. dun dare look at demx.. heex.. den dey get down 1stx.. when e guy get downx.. he say bye bye 2 mex! ahhhx! didnt expect him 2[x].. cuz i lookin out of window at tt tymex.. so he said bb[x].. den i turn n smile n wavex.. a bit act cool lahx.. but actually inside i luffin lyk madx.. heex

aft tt went BigO eatx.. manx.. so lil choices niax.. but their desserts so damn nicex! ahhhx! hahax

aft ttx.. shop ardx.. den go hmx.. manx.. didnt c a lot of yandaos 2daex.. butx.. gt tt guyx.. can liaox.. heex! so long nv c him dunno he had gotten so cutex!!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES