<body>





June 20, 2004, 2:16 pm
kinda happy

[No matter what you say to make me stay I will make you pay No matter what my gut tells me to say I'm playing the game]

holsx... holsx... man itz endin too fastx............................

hahax.. hahax! ytd msg himx.. hahax!! i was luffin all nite longx.. juz keep on smilin n luffinx.. heex

hahax!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so happyx!

hmmzx.. used 2 lyk readin comics when in pri schx.. den will always borrow fr my frensx.. but iz in chix.. so i dun really lyk 2 read lohx.. cuz read until v dizzyx.. den most of e tyme dun even understand wat dey tokin abtx.. hahax

aft tt sec 1[x].. lyk dun hv frens who lyk readin comics lyddatx.. den nv red liaox.. until sec 2 midyr lyddatx.. my sis start 2 buy comicsx.. iz those english typex.. not jap translate 2 eng or watx.. den quite ex.. abt $25-30 per bkx.. but e comic really v interestin lohx.. summore iz in engx.. betterx.. so i started readin dem againx..

den sec 3[x].. hahax! so many ppl in my class lyk 2 read siax.. den can get comics ezier osox.. provided by samx! hahax..

anyw y am i sayin all disx? cuz my sis brought another comicx.. hahax.. so i gonna go read nowx..


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES