<body>





June 18, 2004, 4:59 pm
10 things i hate abt u [great lines]

[Dun be greedy. Nobody dying.. Tt iz a victory.]

holidaysx! wohoox~

k[x].. juz now went my frenz hsex.. ltr going lot 1 meet my sis 4 dinnerx..

heex.. den saw 3 yandaox! but iz on e tv lahx.. hahax.. 1 jap, 1 new yorker n 1 italianx.. all abt 17 lyddatx.. hahax! dey so damn cute manx!!!1 omgx~~ *swoonx*

I hate the way you talk to me and the way you style your hair

I hate the way you ask me out I hate it when you stare

I hate your big dumb adidas And the way you read my mind

I hate you so much it makes me sick It even makes me rhyme

I hate the way you're always right I hate it when you lie

I hate it when you make me laugh Even worse when you make me cry

I hate it that you make me miss you And the fact that you didn't call

But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you

Not even close not even a little bit not even at all

heex.. dis iz fr 10 things i hate about youx.. great moviex.. gt a few yandaos in it osox.. hahax! i juz changed a few linex.. wudnt hv e complete version if i hasnt asked lynne 4 itx.. hahax.. thz dearx!

manx.. ytd cut my index fingerx.. juz a small cut niax.. but gt bleedx.. cuz i openin e coke canx.. den aft openinx.. i feel lyk my fingers sticky sticky lyddatx.. so i lookx.. den c brownish stuff on e fingerx.. i tot iz e coke splashed on2 my fingerx.. so i kinda sucked it lyddatx.. heex.. den taste e bloodx.. hahax.. vampirex~ aft tt my finger throbbed lyk mad siax.. quite painfulx.. so i put plasterx..


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES