<body>





June 14, 2004, 11:34 pm
back fr m'sia [bz sia]

[it took bites of her insides, till she was just a hollow shell]

holsx~~

heyx.. me went m'sia since fridayx.. came back dis morningx.. so ttz y nv updatex.. hehex.. having too much fun playin PS2[x].. lolx

okiex.. reach my hse at abt 1pm lyddatx.. den faster bath n eat den go meet my frenx.. so we went orchardx.. den shop ardx.. saw so many things i wanna buyx!! hahax.. summore now GSS[x].. everything so cheap n gt discountx.. hahax

den reach hm abt 9pm lyddatx.. hahax.. on e bus hmx.. saw 1 yandaox.. hehex.. den he keep lookin at my shoex.. lolx! i wearin e black adidas 1[x].. maybe he lyk e shoeslacesx? lolx? hahax

actually saw a lot yandaos at orchard lahx.. but me 2 lazy n tired 2 write liaox.. heex

btwx.. me cant change template cuz diaryland lyk v bz lyddatx.. hmmzx.. will change it once i gt chancex..e new layout iz exactly e samex.. juz e fonts r biggerx.. e pic iz e samex.. bg iz whitex.. everything else iz e samex.. hmmzx.. if really u all dun lykx.. all prefer dis layoutx.. den tell me huhx.. hahax

o yahx.. me cant change e title of each entryx.. cuz of some html thingyx.. den cant go in changex..

hehex.. will write more abt m'sia tmlx..


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES