<body>





June 07, 2004, 12:08 am
layout

[if I could start agian a million miles away I will keep myself I would find a way]

woox~ holsx!

i really luv my hair when i wake upx.. haven comb yetx.. kinda messyx.. v naturalx.. but dun think i'll go out lyddatx.. hahax

last tyme i go eunicez hse sing karaokex.. my hand touch e mike den lyk gt electric lyddatx.. den now sumtymes my fingers will hv dis tingly feelinx.. lolx

my layoutx.. actually iz kinda lyk i design de[x].. i juz took e idea fr a webbyx.. den now waitin 4 their approval 1st b4 i can put it onx.. cuz dey say cant mirror or take anything fr demx.. anyway my layout oso iz not really finishedx.. still gt e tagboard haven put upx.. gt probs wif itz positionx.. hahax.. den gt sum linkin probs osox..

haizx.. design layouts quite difficult siax.. shld hv kept on searchin until i find e perfect 1[x].. but e prob iz i cant findx.. so iz better 2 design own layout cuz only i kno wat i 1[x].. even if i get sum1 2 custom make 4 mex.. dun think it'll be ez communicatin thru email or msnx.. maybe will be kinda difficult tryin 2 get wat i 1 acrossx.. so design myself iz still betterx.. heex

so[x].. 2daex.. same lohx.. watch tv[x].. tok on phonex.. smsx.. didnt go online until 11.30pm lyddatx.. hahax.. 2 bz le[x].. no chance 2 get on e comx..

haizx.. dis iz e 3rd tyme im writin disx.. aiyox.. cuzx.. 1st tymex.. i accidentally close e windowx.. 2nd tymex.. diaryland gt sum server probsx.. so[x].. lyddat lohx.. aiyox.. hahax

tml will c me makin a fool of myselfx.. o manx.. 1st bowlin traininx.. lolx.. y did i even join it in e 1st placex? all cuz of melvinx!! arghx! actually still gt a lot other ppl keep pullin me in osox.. aiyox..

btwx.. my new layout iz white de[x].. hahax.. but e pic on top iz blackx.. cuz i think put black background v trublesomex.. muz change a lot of thingsx.. den i really cant be bothered abt html anymorex.. aiyox


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES