<body>





June 04, 2004, 12:45 pm
at nite go out so shiok! [03june]

[A world filled wif e screams of a damned]

holidaysx!!!!!!!!!!

1stx.. went schx.. so earlyx!! i slp 4 3hrs niax! cuz i tokin on phone wif sarah until 3am lyddatx.. den i 3.45am lyddat den slpx.. 7am muz wake up 4 math n physicsx.. aiyox

den went bowlin at plaza wif shoe.sam.melx.. e rest nv playx.. eunice.lynne.pat yee go eat n shop ardx.. den shoe lyk 1 join dem lyddatx.. but in e end she pei me bowlx.. hahax.. thz shoex! 4 e complete acc of wat happen in plaza plz c shoez blogx.. hahax.. lazy writex..

aft ttx.. shoe.lynne.fang go causewayx.. den i go eunicez hse sing karaokex.. hahax.. kena molested by her antonio againx.. lolx

went hmx.. eatx.. bathx.. den go out wif my mom meet my sis at junction 8[x].. on e way derex.. i rmbr i 4get do sum contacts thingyx.. hahax.. so l get off at yio chu kang station den muz take mrt all e way back again 2 cck[x].. den i sway sway go take e mrt tt stop at yishunx.. so muz get off at yishun den wait 4 another mrt 2 cckx..

den went back hmx.. do my thingsx.. at lst wanna go lot 1 meet my fren on e wayx.. den aft tt i scareded i'll be late in meetin my sisx.. so i say dun 1 lohx..

den at 8.30pm lyddatx.. went out againx.. hahax.. 1st tyme i so late go outx.. alone summorex.. den when walkin 2 e mrt stationx.. so shiok siax.. e wind blowx.. den so dark 1 no sunx.. hehex.. aft tt take mrt all e way 2 bishanx.. v long siax.. sit until butt painx.. but not too boring lahx.. cuz gt ppl keep callin n smsx..

reached junction 8[x].. go meet my mom n sisx.. den we go watch harry potterx.. wat a disapointment manx.. sum parts were so boringx.. me n my sis almost slp siax.. think iz cuz we read e bk b4[x].. den e movie didnt really include a lot of thingsx.. quite vauge lohx.. anyway my mom says itz e best movie out of e 3[x]..

den took cab hmx.. tt driver v funny siax.. v considerate osox.. gdx! hahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES