<body>





May 30, 2004, 9:15 pm
2nd day of hols!!!

[Im trapped inside of a dream Living in a daydream only place I had to stay]

wohoox! holidaysx~! hahax

hmmzx.. quite full nowx.. ate canadian pizza juz nowx.. i lyk canadian pizzax.. cheapx.. deliciousx.. near my hse so delivery fasterx.. hahax.. not lyk pizza hutx.. muz wait until so longx.. den their pizza oso not as nice as canadianzx..

tml going east coastx.. muz cyclex! so long nv cycle liaox.. hahax.. suddenly my leg v itchyx.. wanna go cycle nowx.. lolx.. at nite go cycle v shiokx.. no sunx.. yayx! hahax.. not hotx.. wont get tannedx.. not as many ppl ardx.. so can cycle really fast oso nvmx..

yeahx.. but shoe say no bbq liaox.. aiyox.. den wat we eatx? hahax.. muz go buy fr macz or sumthingx.. nvm lahx.. can cycle gd enuf le[x].. hahax

o yahx.. muz wait up early tmlx.. o manx.. wakin up at 8.15 lyddatx.. so early siax.. aiyox.. haven decide wat 2 wear yetx.. hahax.. normally when ppl ask u outx.. e 1st thing u wud think abt iz who goingx.. wat tymex.. all tt[x].. 4 me e 1st thing i will think of iz wat 2 wearx.. hahax.. aft tt den i will think abt who going n all tt stuffx..

another thingx.. friday i dropped my hpx.. aiyox.. i holdin in my handx.. den my fren oppositex.. so i wavex.. den wave wave until my phone droppedx.. now gt scratchsx[dunno how spellx].. heng siax.. cuz i standin on e pavementx.. den my hp drop onto e main rdx.. wahx.. if gt car or bus or wateva comex.. my hp die liaox.. hahax.. summore iz new 1[x].. i carry 4 2days niax.. *heng arhx*

juz read dis comic 'alien nation'x.. aka 'e all new tenchi muyo'x.. ha[x].. v funny siax..

deeper 7 n rave 8 come out liaox!! wohoox!!! kyox! musicax! yukimurax! harux! sieg hartx! hahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES