<body>





May 20, 2004, 5:50 pm
sch sux!!!!!!!!!!!!

[I can understand that what you see you think is real But underneath the surface is a wound that cannot heal]

2dae get back resultsx.. hahax.. no need study or go 4 lessonsx..

haizx.. tot aft exams can play liaox.. but e stupid marcel lee say watx.. fr now onwards muz revise all e papers until holsx.. SIAOx!!!

summore tml dunno gt wat CCA thingyx.. bo liao siax.. den dunno wat will happen 2 me manx.. scarededx.. ltr dey push me 2 joggin club i die liaox.. hope library still gt my recordsx.. sia lahx.. CCa 4 watx??? waste pplz tyme onlyx... aft exams dun let us playx.. hols make us go backx.. dey think we lyk dem arhx?? no life creaturesx!! arghhhhx!! i hate schx!!

yayx!! next mon shld hv geo 1[x].. den e cher still say muz bring tb all ttx.. but now gt e ettique [dunno how spell] thingyx.. so no lessonsx.. yayx! hahax.. budden muz stay back until 3pm when normally we can go btwn 1.30 - 2pmx.. haizyox..

F.I.R e songs n mv chao haox!!! damn nicex!! o manx.. my latest idolx!! maroon 5 oso gt a few shuai gex.. hahax.. 1 iz e lead singerx.. e others dunno whox..but i kno gtx.. hehex.. ehx.. last tyme MTV gt their TV special or sth lyddatx.. haizx.. i regret nv c siax..

o manx.. shitx!! cable ends on 25 mayx.. ttz abt 5 days fr nowx.. awwwwx!!! wastedx.. dun think my sis 1 renew e subscription thingy osox.. anyway we oso sumtymes den will watchx.. so oso quite waste $$ lohx..

haizx.. but when i gt cable i always only watch itx.. nv care abt sg chnx... hahax.. sia lahx.. im gonna miz my MTVx.. hahax..

when at sch juz now during break v funnyx.. concerns dear, me n another personx.. hahax.. vvv funny siax.. i luff till pengx..


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES