<body>





May 10, 2004, 4:15 pm
complains..

[Fighting the fear along with the sorrow Hiding behind a veil of tomorrows]

[Death would freeze my very soul Makes me happy, makes me cold]

sia lahx.. 2dae so damn hot manx.. OMGx!!!!!!!!!! wanna die fr e heat liaox.. juz go near any windowsx.. abt 1m away lyddatx.. n u can feel e heat manx.. lucky no need go assemble aft recessx.. wahx.. heng siax..

haizx.. im gonna flunk e whole of midyrx.. haiyox.. kkx.. i admitx.. i nv studyx.. but den e paper oso really v hard lehx.. o manx..

every1z complainin abt tmlx.. cuz dey go put physics n history papers on e same dayx.. hahax.. stupid manx.. which idiot go organise until lyddatx???? dunno iz who arrange e schedule 4 dis yr midyrx... obviously dey tryin 2 make us fail manx.. y cant 1 day 1 paperx?? y muz cramp everythingx?? aiyox..

cheyx.. ytd make me so happy 4 nthx.. my parents called n say dey brought e100a[x].. i so happi manx.. den when come back den i kno iz c100x.. hear wrong siax.. aiyox.. but tt hp really nice manx.. v slim n lite sehx.. 2 bad not flip phonex.. hahax

y nv rainx?? y nv rainx?? o manx..

'Hiding the fear along with the sorrow Will I survive the night till tomorrow'

'All these tears I cry Don't you wonder why Is it all a dream Never what it seems'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES