<body>





May 08, 2004, 3:42 pm
sisterx

[Bound at every limb by my shackles of fear Sealed with lies through so many tears]

i absolutely luv e lyrics abovex! hahax

haiyox.. 2dae sat lehx.. but still muz go back schx.. cuz of e chi paper lohx.. sooooo tired manx.. e paper quite ok lohx.. but sum qns vv hardx..

den i slp aft finishin e paperx.. slp until e cher collect paper liao i oso dunnox.. thz dearx! if lynne nv tap my chair den i sure slp on den malu myself de[x].. but y e cher collect paper nv say 1[x].. i tot she will say sumthing lykx.. 'pens downx'.. or 'stopx'.. but she nv lehx.. or izzit i nv hearx.. think iz she nv say lahx.. hahax..

e cher iz e sisx...she vv chio manx.. i dunno she iz e sis until january or feb tt tyme eileen come tell me[x].. glad say she luvs e hairstylex.. yeahx.. quite not badx.. hahax.. e colorx.. e streaks.. hmmzx.. not badx.. BUTx.. gt 1 thing vv imptx.. she too tanned liaox.. hahax.. so black manx.. aiyox.. wasted siax.. if not she perfect liaox..

i dun think shez a gd teacherx.. =X lolx.. but trainee only rtx? so not gd oso iz nth specialx..

i wudnt 1 my sis be in e sch as me manx.. whether shez studyin or teachinx.. itz gonna be damn paiseh 1[x].. eEEex.. hahax

haizx.. ltr going study POAx.. tml study mathx.. hmmzx.. c i so guaix.. hahax.. anyway i always say say onlyx.. in e end oso nvx.. lolx

above my com gt 1 small whiteboardx.. dere iz 4 writin crapx.. annoucementx.. songs 4 DLingx.. den now gt 'cable ends on 25 may 2005'x.. strange siax.. tot june e plan will finish liaox.. y now suddenly extend until next yrx? hmmzx...

nvrmx.. ltr ask my sisx.. haiyox.. hope she nv write wrongx.. hahax.. i dun wanna lose my MTVx.. but i oso only sumtymes den will watchx.. mostly me iz play comx.. o manx.. im addicted 2 msn siax.. shitx! lolx.. hahax

c my entry so longx.. cuz i v freex.. so anyhow write crapx.. those who gt receive my letters b4 will kno how gd i am at crappinx.. hahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES