<body>





May 05, 2004, 5:17 pm
sianx.. still gt PE

[You look in my eyes and Im screaming inside that I'm sorry]

[Zero and zero is nothing but zero]

hahax.. 2dae purposely latex.. we all ytd set 1[x].. cuz me.fang.glad.pat yee.eunicex.. we all dun 1 P.Ex.. cuz muz run 2.4x.. sianx!

den i meet eunicex... tt tyme iz lyk 7am lyddatx.. if rush den we can be dere on tymex.. so we walk slow slowx.. den on e bus meet pat n gladx.. we alite at e church bus stopx.. cuz i think iz too early le[x].. not late enuffx.. hahax..

den sit derex.. write essayx.. e cher say every1 muz leave at 8.30amx.. think dey kno sum ppl will purposely dragx.. waste tyme derex.. lyk us[x].. hahax..

sian arhx... when reach class den kno dey swap periodsx.. in e end we still gt PEx.. but juz run 2 rounds around sch onlyx.. heng siax.. hahax.. ah tan say i disapoint himx.. hehex..

at break tymex.. o manx.. so stupid siax.. aiyox.. tt stupid irvin lahx.. still call himself my brox.. lyddat treat mi[x].. he ruined my futurex!!! o manx.. den he keep pullin my handx.. until now both my hands gt his smell liaox.. aiyox.. but iz quite nice smell lahx.. he go n put dunno wat thingy on his handx.. hahax.. so gayx.. =x


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES