<body>





May 04, 2004, 6:29 pm
eunicez dog

[I am not a dog but I'm the one you dogged]

[You broke the rules You've been a fool The little doll is you]

hmmzx.. another boring daex.. haizx.. nowadays always v late den reach hmx.. 2dae cuz of xtra e mathsx.. tml cuz of chi[x].. thursx.. normalx.. 4pmx.. finally fridae no need go hm latex! yayx! but itz 1st day of examsx.. SIANx! hahax.. going out aft ttx.. mmmzx...

ms chong has sum really nice clothesx... but all her clothes iz those sweet sweet type de[x].. not my glass of iced waterx.. hahax.. lolx.. n most of her clothes r in lite coloursx.. aiyox.. seldom c her wear black 1[x].. sia lahx

SIANx! now i spent most of my tyme writin tsti 4 hi5x.. hahax.. kinda funx..

o manx.. gt so many songs wanna DLx.. so little tymex.. aiyox..

went eunicez hse juz nowx.. saw her dogx.. antoniox? hahax.. dunno how spellx.. e dog very big siax.. i didnt think tt it will be so bigx.. brown color 1[x].. he lyk mi a lot manx.. keep on tryin 2 hug mex.. hahax.. e nails so longx.. scratch until my legs siax.. eunice say iz cuz she no $$ bring e dog go cutx.. LOLx

'Living my life in a way That I choose You say I should apologise Is that envy in your eyes Reflecting jealousy'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES