<body>





May 03, 2004, 4:31 pm
short entry.. nth 2 sae

[Hate ain't enough to describe me]

[I have screamed until my veins collapsed I�ve waited as my times elapsed Now all I do is live with so much fate]

[Love is sold out]

2dae arhx.. boring dae manx.. very sian dae toox... lucky 2dae not much hw[x].. woHoox.. hahax.. hope can slp early 2daex..

sian lahx.. 2 daex.. vvvvvvv de sianx...........................

gonna rainx! yayx!

sia lahx.. gt headachex.. SIANx

'Too horrid to kill for you Too sordid to die with you'

'long lost words whisper slowly to me'

'I can stare into a thousand eyes But every smile hides a bold faced lie'

'Swallowed up in the sound of my screaming'

'I wanna understand why but I'm hurting myself'

'Tattered and torn Tearing myself apart from the Things that make me hurt'

'Every time I look into your sad pathetic face I don't even wanna restore your faith in the human race'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES