<body>





May 02, 2004, 2:30 pm
sian! i hate hw

[If u still hate me it means u are thinking of me And im 1 up against u in this game]

[u cant take away my soul fr me]

SIANx!!! so much hw[x].. arghx!! i hate sundaysx.. arghx!

hw gt : e maths.tys.chi ws[148 qn].poa mock papers.physics test.chem test.eng preparation 4 mid-yr thingy.hy essay

shit manx.. idiot siax.. n i haven even startedx!! stupidx!! exams coming liao lehx.. dey shld give us more tyme 2 studyx.. not do so many hw[x].. arghx! den dey shldnt stress us out oso ma[x].. shld let us relax n go exams wif a peaceful mindx.. sia lahx.. still call demselves chers when dey dun even kno how 2 prepare us siax.. arghx!

im not going 2 do e POA mock papersx!!

'and I get sick when Im around I can't stand to be around I hate everything about you'

'How does it feel to be locked inside another dream'

'spoken fears can come true'

'The advantage of exercising every day is that you die healthier'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES