<body>





April 30, 2004, 5:40 pm
boring dae man..

[I don't even care if I look a mess Don't wanna be a sucker like all the rest]

[I took their smiles and I made them mine I sold my soul just to hide the light]

went lot 1 juz now aft sch 2 buy eileen n samz presentx.. sia lahx.. e bus wait 2 so long manx.. nearly 1hr siax.. 1st tyme i wait 4 67 wait until so longx.. aiyox... fr quite hot wait until e sky turn cloudy den drizzle siax.. o manx..

hahax.. eileenz n samz presents r very nicex.. of course watx.. i choose 1[x].. hee~ but i cant say nowx.. juz in case dey readx.. den not surprise le[x].. hahax..

woo~ iz 1st tyme i brought presents by myselfx.. as in[x].. nvr share wif any1[x].. hmmzx.. gt pros n cons[x].. pro iz can choose watever u 1[x].. con iz if u no $$ den jia lat le[x]..

hmmzx.. tml gt samz partyx.. hope i wun be too late 4 itx.. hahax.. cuz i going out b4 going his partyx..

ltr gt tutionx.. aiyox.. 1st tyme in my life gt tutionx.. dunno wat wull happenx.. hahax.. e tutor call joeyx.. pat yee intro 1[x].. dunno gd or notx? hahax..

'Some say I got a bad attitude but that don't change the way I feel about you If you think all this might be bringing me down look again cause I aint wearin no frown!'

'Im so sick of speaking words that no one understands'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES