<body>





April 27, 2004, 6:42 pm
not much lessons.. yay!!

[fallen angels at my feet whispered voices at my ear death before my eyes]

hmmzx.. 2daex.. dun really hv lessons cuz most of e tyme class iz emptyx.. dey all go foto-takinx.. hahax.. so song manx.. we all in class keep tokin a lot of crapx..

okiex.. at 1st iz mi.shoe.louis.mel.laoda.sam sit dere tokx.. den tok a lot of censored thingysx.. hahax.. we all keep on luffin n luffin manx.. aiyox.. shoex.. parachute siax.. hahax..

den aft tt dey all bowlers muz go take foto le[x].. den when dey come backx.. we all continuedx.. but dis tyme gt a lot ppl join in[x].. den not as fun liaox.. hahax.. but still very funny lahx.. still keep on luffinx.. hehex

den when go hm tt tymex.. aiyox.. mi same bus as ms soo[x]... sit beside mi summorex!! aiyox.. aiyox..

'How can I pretend that I don't see What you hide so carelessly I saw her bleed You heard me breathe And I froze inside myself and turned away I must be dreaming'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES