<body>





April 15, 2004, 10:25 pm
trapped

- Trapped -

There�s nth I can do

There�s nth you can do

There�s nth anyone can do

Don�t come near me

I might just kill u

Accidentally

And against my will of course

but it�s just too deadly

no one can save me

no one has a cure

Let me see him one last time

The love that had grown so strong

Trapped in the darkness by the prince of stories

In the library in the halls of nightmares

tHe books scream out for us

their screams ever so shrill and pleasant

jolted us out into space

but the lord keeps an eye on us

careful not to let us out of sight

caught us as soon as the dark rises

rises with Lucifer the fallen angel

strange when you see things the way they are

but are not quite the way you see them

give me an eternity to consider

the moment that will never arrives

when love and me first met

time stood still air stop moving blood stop flowing

I almost stop breathing

He cut in

And everything just started all over again

With the darkness covering

hahax.. nth much 2 write abt 2daex.. den saw dis songx.. not very gd song lohx.. but iz e best i can find on tt webbyx...


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES