<body>





April 04, 2004, 4:50 pm
omg! my hair!

[They say that I must learn to kill before I can feel save]

[But I I�d rather kill myself than turn into their slave]

woo~ juz now rain until big bigx.. yayx!! hahax... so cool manx...

argh no. 1[x]! stress outx!! so much hw[x]!!!!! gt mathx tys, Emaths tb, ss notes, hy 2 essays, chem ws, acc[x]... not lyk i'll be doing acc[x].. but even without doing itx.. derez still a lot of hw lohx.. OMG~

argh no. 2[x]! my hair so damn shortx!!! so ugly manx... yuckx... eEEEex.... arghx!!!!

argh no. 3[x]! tml gt schx... sianx... arghx!! * wonder wat torture i'll be subject 2 *

argh no. 4[x]! i haven even do half of e hw[x]... cant slp 2nite liaox.. arghx!

argh no. 5[x]! my hairx!!! OMGx!!!!!!!

'I died in my dreams Reaching out for your hand My fatal desire'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES