<body>





April 03, 2004, 8:56 pm
i dun nid ur attitude i hv 1 of my own

[No matter how hard i can try inside a lonely world No one can hear me when i cry inside a lonely world I'll never know the reasons why inside a lonely world]

woo~ now here wanna rain le[x].. hahax.. so coldx... yayx!!

o manx.. i juz cut my hairx... think itz damn uglyx!! OMG~ think itz 2 shortx!! arghxxxx! but 1 gd thing iz tt now dun hv e irritatin curls behind le[x]... den all e split ends n those hair tt r roughx.. all dun hv le[x].. so now quite smooth lohx.. but mi think iz 2 shortx!! make mi look until lyk very young liddatx... lyk small childx.. eEEe[x]...

2dae e gang go dearz housex... a lot of things happenedx... but i dun wanna sae[x].. gt sum is very mad 1[x].. 2 siao 2 saex.. sum is 2 *ahem* 1[x].. better dun saex.. hahax... den i think dear better not go c e same doc anymorex.. cuz after eatin e medicine rtx... dear a bitx... ermx... wellx.. 4 examplex.. she dunno y suddenly scream n den jump upx... den keep on luffin n luffinx... aiyox........

ehx... sumtymes i will 4get i gt blog 1[x].. so when u c i nvr update most prob iz i bz or i 4getx..

'I Dont need Your Attitude I Have One Of My Own'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES