<body>





April 01, 2004, 4:04 pm
japan 2, sg 1

[You know the happiest day of my life I swear the happiest day of my life Is the day that I die]

[I'm dreaming I'm a dreamer no one believes me]

woHoox!! itz rainin nowx!!! yayx!! hahax.. lolx.. so coolx.. so windyx.. den gt a lot lightnin n thunderx... hahax.. so gdx...

ytd watch e sg-jp qualifying world cup 2006 matchx.. OMG~ wish i were derex.. haizyax.. sg play until so gd manx.. sia lahx.. butx.. in e endx.. japan still winx!! yayx!!!! hahax!! so happix.. although is only 2-1.. but gt win can liaox!!

den no. 22 [think is tan kim leng] quite yandao sehx.. he also really give it his bestx.. haizyax.. inamoto really disapointed mi lohx.. lyk, tt tyme at e world cup rtx.. he give in his all lohx.. den now he slack until liddatx.. cheong wee say is cuz is against sg ma[x].. so dun really need play until so pro lohx..

nakata n nakamura [hehe] played very very wellx.. summore horx.. all e jp players juz reach sg den start play liao lehx.. jp so coldx.. den suddenly come sgx.. so hot n humidx.. no wonder onli 2-1... but gt win can le[x]!!

sg very biased lehx.. actually can play in national stadium 1[x].. den sg go move 2 jalan besarx... all cuz of e rugby thingyx.. haizyax.. den a lot fans cant go cuz e jb stadium so smallx...

den ytd watch 1 mv very very nice 1[x].. by my latest idol rock bangx!! hehex..

'Communication is a lot like the wind When I speak It's like no one understands and I'm left with empty hands Forever I can't speak So many things I'll never learn You can't cross bridges that you've burned Why is life such an issue in your mind Why are the answers to my problems hard to find So hard to find Don't forget to buckle when you fall Beneath the pressure of the seconds when your life becomes a screamer'


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES