<body>





March 15, 2011, 11:50 pm
we�re going nowhere, and we�re going there fast

oh baby i can't come down so please come help me out
you got me feeling high and i can't step off the cloud
and i just can't get enough



March 03, 2011, 12:49 am
veritas & aequitas

phuket with my gay sista!

lol alright he's actually straight and also single and available.

unfortunately he's not my type so if you (or any friend) are interested,
let me know. i'm serious!

anyway we took more than 600 pictures, so get ready your bandwidth!

elephant trekking!

so i asked our guide what the name of the elephant is,
and without hesitation he answered,
BMW.

LOLROFLMAO we cracked up man, it was too funny!

going to the islands!

awesome sun rays!

saw dolphins too, cool.

ringside seats, i wanna be a thai boxer too...

starting with kids!

then to teenagers (one of them was pretty cute).

and by the time the adults came out we were to lazy to snap photos.

yes, this is my fourth tatt!

at phuket airport.
never happy to go home..
plus i like thai boys, hehe!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES